Exploring Hinduism - The Overview, For Teens and Parents


Being offered on popular demand for a 3rd time at HUA. 2 Batches this time between July and Sept 2021.

One in US timings and Other in Australian timings. Join the one that suits your local timings.

HUA Scholarships Available. Read on to know about the Course and learn how to Register and Avail Scholarship.

USA BATCH
12 Jul to 25 Aug, 2021 - Mon, Wed, Sat - 9:30PM to 11:00PM EST
13 Jul to 26 Aug, 2021 - Tue, Thu, Sun - 7:00AM to 8:30AM IST

AUSTRALIA BATCH
17 Jul to 12 Sep, 2021 - Sat & Sun - 8:00PM to 9:30PM NZT, Fiji
17 Jul to 12 Sep, 2021 - Sat & Sun - 6:00PM to 7:30PM AET
17 Jul to 12 Sep, 2021 - Sat & Sun - 1:30PM to 3:00PM IST
17 Jul to 12 Sep, 2021 - Sat & Sun - 10:00AM to 11:30AM CET
17 Jul to 12 Sep, 2021 - Sat & Sun - 9:00AM to 10:30AM UK

Dr. D.K.Hari and Dr. D.K.Hema Hari of Bharath Gyan will be once again conducting their popular course - "Exploring Hinduism - For Teens and Parents",   under the aegis of the Hindu University of America. This course is open to all, across the globe. It is meant for both teenagers, parents and grand parents, together or separately and will focus on exploring the spirit of Hinduism with an intent to stimulate meaningful conversation about Hinduism between teenagers and their parents.
  
Who is a Hindu? Why are they called a Hindu? Who started the Hindu "religion"? When did it start? What makes Hindus different? Is being a Hindu relevant in today's world? 
 
Answers to such questions and more await you in “Exploring Hinduism” which will be a series of courses to explore the facets of one of world’s most ancient traditions. Watch Recording of Webinar on the Course
 
The first in this series of courses is “Exploring Hinduism - The Overview,” a 20 session course to see the world from a Hindu perspective and experience how different it is, from what we think we know...
There are 2 concurrent batches between July 2021 and Sept 2021. One to suit US Timings and One to suit Australia - New Zealand Timings. Invite you to join the batch that suits your local timings and schedule.
HUA Scholarships are available for those from Indian Sub continent - Bharat, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Myanmar, Afghanistan, etc. as well as from Girmitiya Countries (Mauritius, Seychelles, South Africa, Fiji, Suriname, Jamaica, Trinidad & Tobago, Guyana, Barbados, St. Lucia, or other Caribbean Countries). Check if you are eligible. Apply here to get HUA Scholarship Coupon Code which can be used while registering on the registration page.
TOP